Berkley Takes Australian Sprint Car Championship Round One

The first ever round of the Australian Sprintcar Championship Series fired into action at Volusia Speedway Park last night.

At the end of the night TTL Esports driver Joel Berkley would take the win by just 0.086 over Synergy Sim Racing’s Bob King in nail biting finish. The battle for the final spot on the podium was also another hotly contested fight with Tim Harris taking it over Gavin Sadler Racing’s James Robbie and Lachlan Smith rounding out your top 5.

Hopefully this is just a sign of things to come for the series as the drivers head to Lanier National Speedway in 2 weeks to do battle once again.

A main results:
Joel Berkley
Bob King
Tim Harris
James Robbie
Lachlan Smith
Jock Goodyer
Darren Brumfield
Jake Moloney
Vince Romeo
Cameron Dance
Scott Griffiths
Daniel Gow3
Brenton Hobson
Zachary Phelan
Ryan EB Harris
Lewis Hewett
Gavin Sadler
Trent Gosley
Harry Edwards
Scott A Butler

CREDIT – TTL eSports

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *